My book review of ‘Death of Eden: Outlaw’ by Emily Martens & Chelsey Hankins

I have just posted a review of ‘Death of Eden: Outlaw’ by Emily Martens and Chelsey Hankins on my Indie author book reviews page. Read the full review at http://wp.me/p3lQub-d4.

5 Stars   Magnificent Western/Southern novel set in the 1860s

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00JNHNMSI

About kkerr19963

Author who published his first book, "Life of a Double Agent" in 2013 and his second book, 'The First Madam President (and the dirty bombs)' in May 2014
This entry was posted in From the Author and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My book review of ‘Death of Eden: Outlaw’ by Emily Martens & Chelsey Hankins

  1. Hi, I do think this is an excellent web site. I stumblwdupon it 😉 I am
    going to revisit yet again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest wayy tto change, may you be rich and continue to guide
    other people.

    Like

Leave a Reply

