New cover for ‘The First Madam President’

cover 3 copy
First, I want to thank those who commented on my first proposed cover for my upcoming novel, ‘The First Madam President’. Your input was greatly appreciated. Often the author is too close to his work to be completely objective. The result is that I now have a new cover for the novel. I hope you like it. The purpose of the change is to creates an image that more appropriately represents the suspense of the book. I have also tweaked the title. It is now ‘The First Madam President (and the dirty bombs)’. Hopefully it better describes the political suspense genre of the book.
I am in the re-writing phase of the publication process. With some excellent input from a critique done by Writer’s Digest, I am adding texture to the work. Target for publication is mid to late May.

About kkerr19963

Author who published his first book, "Life of a Double Agent" in 2013 and his second book, 'The First Madam President (and the dirty bombs)' in May 2014
This entry was posted in From the Author and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

