A new book coming later this year!

100,399d
I have been inactive on my blog for a while, and to those who miss my posts, I am sorry. I have been totally, and I mean totally focused on writing my new book. I have just completed the first draft. Not possible to predict when it will be available, but sometime later this year. I am considering self-publishing again, and also considering the old conventional way of publishing. This process may take a little more time, but I think it is worth the extra time. I would like to share some of the story, but for now, let me just give you a tease. It will be another work of fiction, and will either be a Political Thriller or a Political Mystery. I am not sure I understand the difference, but eventually I will. The premise of the book is the following:
The United States has just elected its first woman to be President.
How will she, a Democrat, get anything done with the Republicans controlling both the Senate and the House of Representatives?
How will she deal with a scandal within her own administration?
And, how will she handle an Al Qaeda terrorist attack on Washington?

More to come as the process proceeds.

About kkerr19963

Author who published his first book, "Life of a Double Agent" in 2013 and his second book, 'The First Madam President (and the dirty bombs)' in May 2014
This entry was posted in From the Author and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

