THE CHRISTMAS SEASON

THE CHRISTMAS SEASON

I can’t believe I am writing about Christmas in October. At least it is late October. I am usually a last minute shopper at Christmas time, and prefer not to hear all the hype about Christmas shopping until Thanksgiving or later. However, this will be the first Christmas that my book, “Life of a Double Agent” is for sale. So in spite of my personal attitude about last minute shopping for Christmas presents, I hope others are better planners.

If you have already purchased a copy and read “Life of a Double Agent”, I want to thank you for supporting me as a new author. If you enjoyed the book, I encourage you to consider buying one, or more, to give to relatives or friends this year for Christmas.

If you have not yet purchased a copy, there is still time to order (an e-book, paperback, or hardcover), read it, and then order more copies to give as Christmas presents.

If you don’t like books about espionage, and don’t want to read my book, I understand, but hopefully you have friends who might enjoy reading this espionage thriller about a guy who lead a very complicated life for almost 40 years. Please buy a copy (or more) and give it (them) as a Christmas present (s).

If you are a Scrooge and don’t like Christmas or don’t give Christmas presents, that is sad, but ok. You could always buy a copy and give it to a friend as a New Year’s Eve gift, or a Thanksgiving gift, or just as a show of friendship anytime at all.

In summary, whatever your circumstances, I would really appreciate your support. Please buy a copy of “Life of a Double Agent”. It is available on Amazon.com, Barnes and Noble dot com, Xlibris.com, or my website, http://www.lifeofadoubleagent.com .

This is the first time I have ever wished someone a Merry Christmas in October, but circumstances are different this year. I have a book for sale, so MERRY CHRISTMAS everyone.

About kkerr19963

Author who published his first book, "Life of a Double Agent" in 2013 and his second book, 'The First Madam President (and the dirty bombs)' in May 2014
This entry was posted in From the Author and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

