‘Life of a Double Agent’ Introduction

“My name is Jim Hunt. I am seventy years old and have decided it is time to share my story of living a double life, or what was actually a triple life. I was an ordinary man who went to college, joined the army, served in Vietnam, and spent over thirty years as a successful businessman working for the Dow Chemical Company and another smaller company after my retirement from Dow. I am married, have one daughter, and lived a happy life as a normal, hardworking citizen of the United States, the greatest country in the world. Little did my friends know that my life was anything but normal for over forty years.

“In addition to my business career, I was a double agent, working for the U.S. Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) and the Chinese intelligence agency, the Ministry of State Security (MSS). How did I lead this double life? That is my story that will be shared, now that I am completely retired, and more than a decade has passed since my last mission.” 

The above quote is the Introduction in my book, ‘Life of a Double Agent’. 

If you have not yet bought a copy of the book, please give it a try. I think you will enjoy the read. If you like to read your books on a Kindle, a Nook, an I-pad, or another e-book reader, you can buy an e-book from one of two sources. For a Kindle, purchase it from Amazon.com for $3.03. For all other e-book formats, you can purchase it by going to www.lifeofadoubleagent.com and clicking on the ORDER NOW button. The cost there is $3.99. If you want to purchase a paperback or a hardcover you can order it at www.lifeofadoubleagent.com or amazon.com or bn.com. At amazon or barnes and noble simply search for Life of a Double Agent. 

If you have already purchased a copy, thank you! I hope you enjoyed the read. If you did, please consider going to the amazon.com and the bn.com sites and writing a brief review about the book. Hopefully, your review will encourage others to buy a copy. 

If you have any comments you would like to make about the book, please leave a comment at the end of this blog posting or go to www.lifeofadoubleagent.com and click on the COMMENT button. I appreciate all feedback and will respond to all questions. 

About kkerr19963

Author who published his first book, "Life of a Double Agent" in 2013 and his second book, 'The First Madam President (and the dirty bombs)' in May 2014
This entry was posted in From the Author and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

