Book Reviews

I am an independent author who has written two books, “Life of a Double Agent” and “The First Madam President”. If you are also an independent author you may have been frustrated trying to get people to write book reviews of your book. I have decided to start a non-profit book review service to assist authors by reviewing their book(s). I will review all genres except erotica.

My preference is to do reciprocal book reviews. I will review your book if you will review one of my books. If your book is available on amazon.com as an ebook, and if the price of your book is $2.99 or less, then you buy my ebook and I will buy your ebook. If your ebook is more than $2.99 then I will send you an Amazon gift card for my book if you will send me an Amazon gift card for your book. My email address is kkerr19963@gmail.com. All you have to do is send me your email address and I will send you the gift card for my book.

If for some reason you don’t want to review my book then I will still agree to review your book if you simply send my a gift card for your book. My policy is that I will only post reviews of books that I can rate as 3 stars or higher. If my review can only give you a 1 star or 2 stars I will not post the review on Amazon, but I will send you my review by email. If you review my book and can only give it a 1 or 2 star rating, I prefer you not post the review but send it to me by email. The reason for this policy is that it is not helpful to have 1 or 2 star reviews posted on Amazon.

I will also post my review of your book on my blog, kkerr19963.wordpress.com, and any other sites of your choosing. If you would like to see some of the reviews I have already done, please visit my blog and read some of the reviews I have posted on the site.

Let’s help each other.

 

 

 

About kkerr19963

Author who published his first book, "Life of a Double Agent" in 2013 and his second book, 'The First Madam President (and the dirty bombs)' in May 2014
This entry was posted in From the Author. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment